Writing

Hi Everyone!!!

I’m new to blogging so please bare with me. I have been writing for quite some time, years in fact. I write everyday and have finally finished a novel that I put on Amazon. What I am looking for is feedback, positive, negative and creative. The name of the book is “A Cabbage Town Tale, The Accardo’s” It’s about 4 children who were stolen away from their father from a vengeful mother. The main character is the girl in the family named “Toni” I must warn you that the book contains strong language, graphic rape scenes, and violence.

Let me tell you a little about myself. I will be 56 next month and have 3 grown children. I used to be an Administrative Assistant and a Nurse, but have diagnosed with Fibromyalga and Osteo Arthritis. My doctor tells me I can’t work, but I do anyway because I have to eat. (lol) My brother runs a small construction company and I help him on his work sites, and let me tell you, with my medical issues it isn’t easy.

I would also like to hear abut your writing. For instance what you write about and why, and would like to hear any tips you have to offer.

I look forward to hearing from you and receiving any advice that you can offer. So have a great day and I’ll write to you tomorrow.

Kathy

Standard

Leave a Reply

